Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Annette Alt

State Farm® Insurance Agent Annette Alt

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (76 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jim Briggs

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Happy with my experience there, Annette really knows what she is doing to get you a better rate house or car, my daughter and son also switched over to State Farm."

Denise Tomek

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Annette is always so easy. She truly listens to what I need and is so very helpful. I won’t go anywhere else. Denise"

Aaron Rogers

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Annette Alt and her team have been providing my family with the most outstanding care that we could ask for for all of our needs! They just recently helped get a new car covered on our policy with LIGHTNING fast speed as new coverage information was needed to complete the deal. Thank you Annette Alt State Farm team!"

Leo Alfaro

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Super easy and straight forward to work with. 10/10 would recommend to everyone."

Nina

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Annette for several years now and customer service has always been great, thorough and friendly as well as knowledgeable. We continue to get great service from Annette and her staff. Super professional and friendly. Great customer service like always. Keep it up!"

Robert Miller

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Annette and her crew do an outstanding job!!"

Game with Kali

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, personable and all around great experience !!"

Eric Smith

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and willing to assist you in anyway they can. Highly recommend!"

Tamara VanDerslice

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Annette Alt and staff are always so courteous and helpful. Love this agency! After my husband and I had our 2nd and 3rd child, Annette personally came out to our home with gifts and reviewed all our policies to ensure we were covered! We aren't just treated like a client but like a friend!"

Cindi Stewart

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and caring business always keeping in mind our family’s needs."

Caden Wemhoff

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place State Farm is great rate of value . Thanks to everyone who is keeping us safe on the road. Annette is a big help."

Kimberley Nguyen

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Annette and all of her staff are very friendly and professional. They are very easy to work with!"

Sara Fjell

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Haily McDonald is friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. 10/10 Highly recommend. Tanner and the rest of the crew are equally as awesome! 🤩"

Chris Vering

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"It’s a pleasure to work with Annette & her team!"

Anthony Smith

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Haily McDonald was very friendly, efficient, and made my overall experience as smooth as possible. I would recommend her to anybody shopping around for insurance."

Brice Faber

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, very willing to help and go above and beyond."

Bri Wagner

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is so nice and helpful! We had them quote our boat insurance and they were very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions."

Rosemary Dannelly

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased with the staff, Haily McDonald is always so polite on the phone and is very helpful with questions."

Taylor Podraza

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"👍👍"

Haily McDonald

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have our auto insurance, home insurance, and life insurance with Annette. She is very knowledgeable and made the insurance process very easy for us. She is the best of the best in Columbus."

Rick Sheets

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"She is the best insurance agent I have had. She makes sure you be have the best policy for you. She is always available to answer any questions you may have."

Jamie Burg

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"We love having all of our insurance through Annette Alts State farm! They are so helpful with all of our needs! Car insurance, homeowners insurance, and our life insurance is through her! We never have any problems. They are so friendly. And always ready and willing to answer any questions!"

Curtis Bryant

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best agents I have ever had. Always friendly, helpful, informative, very patient and they always have my best interest in mind. I love these guys and hope I never have to change agents again"

Chanda Jordan

March 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"My BF and I have been using Annette's office for a few years now and absolutely love this office!!! They are always very very polite and helpful!!! They are always letting us know if they got stuff going on that could be beneficial for us!!! Love this office and staff!!!"

Meka Kick

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"From buying a new car to buying our first home, Annette answered all our questions and more. She gave us more things to think about and plan for just in case situations. If you are looking for an agent that has great service more then twice a year, Annette and her Amazing team is always there. Thank you for always answering the phone, and being available."